• Zunft Wollishofen
Zunftmeister
Hansruedi Strasser
zunftmeister@wollishofen.ch
Statthalter
Martin Guglielmetti
statthalter@wollishofen.ch
1. Zunftschreiber
Jean-Pierre Walder
1.zunftschreiber@wollishofen.ch
2. Zunftschreiber
Caspar Sutter
2.zunftschreiber@wollishofen.ch
Stubenmeister
René Hermann
stubenmeister@wollishofen.ch
Zunftpfleger
Thomas Buri
zunftpfleger@wollishofen.ch
1. Zeugwart
Dieter Nigg
1.zeugwart@wollishofen.ch
2. Zeugwart
Michel Rüttimann
2.zeugwart@wollishofen.ch
Beisitzer
Stefan Studer
beisitzer@wollishofen.ch
Reiterchef
André W. Schmid
reiterchef@wollishofen.ch